We let customers speak for us
Clear and concise website, fast and reliable, shipped from international deliver. Shall definitely recommend to others and use again.
Nadine Uwayezu
Kigali, Rwanda
March 28, 2021
Image Before
Took me 5 days from the point I Ordered my boosts until they arrived. Every thing went great and I plan on making future purchases in the foreseeable future.
Elias Eriksson
Knivsta, Sweden
January 28, 2022
Image Before
Order arrived before estimate time which is perfect, always within a week max even with Covid delays going on. Packaging is very secure & every item ordered recieved in perfect condition including box
Hans Muller
Germany
March 20, 2022
Image Before
After seeing so many postive reviews on here I was so confident about my shoes arriving. I had ordered a pair of Jordan 1 High Pine Green  on the 2rd March and they arrived 14th February literally within 10 days!! In perfect condition. Tried them on and they felt so comfortable. The box was well presented along with a thank you card from themselves. Very pleased with my purchase definitely going to order another pair!! Don’t believe every review you read on here guys they are authentic.
Addae Mensah
Canada
February 03, 2022
Image Before
Now I feel more comfortable with shopping online I decided to price check between StockX and international deliver for a pair of yeezy foam runner and not only did I find them $25 cheaper but I also found a pair of jordan 4's for a great price so I ordered em. 
Mike Young
USA
November 28, 2021
Image Before
Took me 5 days from the point I Ordered my dunks until they arrived. Every thing went great and I plan on making future purchases in the foreseeable future.
Charles
France
February 28, 2020
Image Before
First, but not the last purchase from here, I am satisfied with my authentic sneaker. The authentication process and shipping was fast for me to enjoy new years.
Lucas
Wemmel, Belgium
December 30, 2021
Image Before
It got to me in a timely manner and they made sure my product was 100 percent authentic, very happy with the trainers I bought.
Darius Williams
London, UK
January 05, 2022
Image Before
I was new to International Deliver. Heard bad review. But I have bought 2 pairs of Jordan's in the last month and a half. All of them were legit and came in under 2 weeks. One of them came in less than a week. Giving them 5 stars right now. They are a good ass shoe site and 9/10 their prices are lower than goat and flight club.
Joel
Florida, USA
June 08, 2021
Image Before
Thank you for assisting this was my first time buying from you guys but i loved how you treat people, my daughter lover her j1's.
Adaobi Adesina
Nigeria
April 21, 2021
Image Before
I ordered Jordan 1s size 7 and they told me that it would arrive in 10 days, but for some reason it arrived in less then 8 days! I really appreciate it and would love to shop again any time soon. They even helped me out with changing my address after i placed the order, which in some cases isn’t even allowed. thanks for the trainers.
Tim Aboubakar
UK
February 20, 2022
Image Before
I got exactly what I ordered. It takes a bit longer than through direct store bought, but this was an item that I could not find in the store and as such was worth the wait and process to make sure the order was correct and in good order.
Joe Collins
USA
October 15, 2021
Image Before
I am in Tokyo My package arrived very fast! Only downside was i never received an email letting me know it was on the way. Luckily i checked the web so i was able to see in there.
Aki Tanaka
Japan
February 28, 2021
Image Before
Really pleased with the efficiency and timing from placing my order and getting status updates. I was also so happy with how quickly I received my order, in time.
Louise Beardow
Campina PH, Romania
July 10, 2021
Image Before
I have used international deliver before and had very long delays in receiving sneakers. But this time service was excellent. I received my sneakers within a week of ordering. I will definitely be using international deliver again in the future and continue to use them as long as I receive my sneakers within a timely matter.
Keisha G
Kentucky, USA
November 1, 2021
Image Before
I've always hated online shopping for Jordan's, it's so many variables and they can get expensive. Well the pandemic left me no choice and I'm sharing my experience with online shopping from a private collector, international deliver and Flightclub. I felt a private collector would be better until I received an order from him that still had the international deliver with paper in the box. Ahhh the plugs plug...so I went looked up the shoes on international deliver, I started shopping with international deliver. 3 pair of Jordan's. They did their validation process and about a week later I got them Impeccable condition as well as the boxes.
Ouratine
USA
March 08, 2022
Image Before
Took me 5 days from the point I Ordered my dunks until they arrived. Every thing went great and I plan on making future purchases in the foreseeable future.
Desta Mohammed
Ethiopia
February 03, 2022
Image Before
International Deliver coming through again as always. This is my go to site when I can’t get them through Nike SNKR app or Footlocker. I can at least depend on International Deliver to have the shoes in stock.
Christian Obi
Warsaw, Poland
May 25, 2021
Image Before
I placed an order. Shoe delivered earlier than expected to be honest but handled with care, packaged effectively no damage not even to box containing the sneakers. They're real, unworn, package carefully and overall the experience was well.
Ben Camp
Canada
February 28, 2020
Image Before